Academic Staff

Full Prof. Liviu Dinuldinu@fmi.unibuc.ro
Full Prof. Florentina Hristeafhristea@fmi.unibuc.ro
Full Prof. Radu Ionescuradu.ionescu@fmi.unibuc.ro
Full Prof. Florentin Ipateflorentin.ipate@fmi.unibuc.ro
Full Prof. Ioana Leușteanioana@fmi.unibuc.ro
Full Prof. Laurențiu Leușteanlaurentiu.leustean@fmi.unibuc.ro
Full Prof. Victor Mitranamitrana@fmi.unibuc.ro
Full Prof. Andrei Păunapaun@fmi.unibuc.ro
Full Prof. Alexandru Popaalexandru.popa@fmi.unibuc.ro
Full Prof. Alin Ștefănescu – co-directoralin@fmi.unibuc.ro
Assoc. Prof. Bogdan Alexe – co-directorbogdan.alexe@fmi.unibuc.ro
Assoc. Prof. Radu Borigaradu.boriga@fmi.unibuc.ro
Assoc. Prof. Marina Cidotacidota@fmi.unibuc.ro
Assoc. Prof. Denisa Diaconescuddiaconescu@fmi.unibuc.ro
Assoc. Prof. Guillaume Ducoffeguillaume.ducoffe@fmi.unibuc.ro
Assoc. Prof. Radu Gramatoviciradu.gramatovici@fmi.unibuc.ro
Assoc. Prof. Bogdan Ichimbogdan.ichim@fmi.unibuc.ro
Assoc. Prof. Paul Iroftipaul.irofti@fmi.unibuc.ro
Assoc. Prof. Claudia Mureșancmuresan@fmi.unibuc.ro
Assoc. Prof. Ruxandra Olimidruxandra.olimid@fmi.unibuc.ro
Assoc. Prof. Ciprian Paduraruciprian.paduraru@fmi.unibuc.ro
Assoc. Prof. Andrei Patrascuandrei.patrascu@fmi.unibuc.ro
Assoc. Prof. Marius Popescumarius.popescu@fmi.unibuc.ro
Assoc. Prof. Mihai Prunescumihai.prunescu@fmi.unibuc.ro
Assoc. Prof. Cristian Rusucristian.rusu@fmi.unibuc.ro
Assoc. Prof. Traian Șerbănuțătraian.serbanuta@fmi.unibuc.ro
Assoc. Prof. Mihai-Sorin Stupariustupariu@fmi.unibuc.ro
Assist. Prof. Iulia Banu Demergianiulia.banu@fmi.unibuc.ro
Assist. Prof. Carmen Chirițăstamac@fmi.unibuc.ro
Assist. Prof. Anca Dobrovățanca.dobrovat@fmi.unibuc.ro
Assist. Prof. Mihăiță Drăganmihaita.dragan@fmi.unibuc.ro
Assist. Prof. Dumitru Drăgulicidra@fmi.unibuc.ro
Assist. Prof. Marius Adrian Dumitranmarius.dumitran@fmi.unibuc.ro
Assist. Prof. Bogdan Dumitrubogdan.dumitru@fmi.unibuc.ro
Assist. Prof. Adela Georgescuadela@fmi.unibuc.ro
Assist. Prof. Gianina Georgescugianina@fmi.unibuc.ro
Assist. Prof. Letiția Marinletitia@fmi.unibuc.ro
Assist. Prof. Ruxandra Marinescu-Ghemeciruxandra.marinescu@fmi.unibuc.ro
Assist. Prof. Radu-Ștefan Mincumincu.radu@fmi.unibuc.ro
Assist. Prof. Gabriela Mihaicriogab@fmi.unibuc.ro
Assist. Prof. Ștefan Popescustefan.popescu@fmi.unibuc.ro
Assist. Prof. Sorina Predutsorina.predut@fmi.unibuc.ro
Assist. Prof. Andrei Sipoșandrei.sipos@fmi.unibuc.ro
Assist. Prof. Florentina Suterflorentina.suter@g.unibuc.ro
Assist. Prof. Rozica Tacherozica.tache@fmi.unibuc.ro
Assist. Prof. Ana Cristina Iova (Turlea)ana.turlea@fmi.unibuc.ro
Assist. Prof. Daniela Vasiledaniela.vasile@fmi.unibuc.ro
Assist. Prof. Ana Ubanauban@fmi.unibuc.ro
Assist. Prof. Silviu Laurențiu Vasilevsl@fmi.unibuc.ro
Teaching Assistant Bogdan Ghimisbogdan.ghimis@fmi.unibuc.ro
Teaching Assistant Natalia Ozunu (Moanga)nmoanga@fmi.unibuc.ro

Emeritus Professors

Professor Emeritus Adrian Atanasiu
Professor Emeritus Virgil Căzănescu
Professor Emeritus Rodica Ceterchi
Professor Emeritus Denis Enăchescu
Professor Emeritus Horia Georgescu
Professor Emeritus Gheorghe Stefanescu
Professor Emeritus Ioan Tomescu
Professor Emeritus Dragoș Vaida